Meet Anastasiia from Ukraine

Name: Anastasiia
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Ukraine
English Rank: 4

 

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny, Tutoring, Volunteer
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

 

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hobbies: I love reading books, walking in nature, almost all of my free time I spend in the gym, I cannot imagine my life without music, and I love animals.

How has Anastasiia been described by references?

She is self-reliant, so you can trust her, and she relies on her own strength.

Why does Anastasiia want to be an Au Pair?

I want to participate in the Au Pair because I always wanted to have a little brother or sister, I love spending time with children, helping them to discover this complicated but very interesting world. For me it will be a unique opportunity to visit again the U.S., to plunge into the American culture and improve English language skills.

anastasiia

For more information about Go Au Pair and a cultural child care experience for your family, visit www.goaupair.com or contact LAR Joan Lowell in the Providence, RI and surrounding areas at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401.309.1925.

We have over 300 available Au Pairs from over 30 countries. We also have in-country Au Pairs who are looking to match with new Host Families. Consider a cultural child care experience for your family.

goAUPAIR logo for ads

Leave a Reply

