Meet Anastasiia from Ukraine

Name: Anastasiia
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Ukraine
English Rank: 4


Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny, Tutoring, Volunteer
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No


Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hobbies: I love reading books, walking in nature, almost all of my free time I spend in the gym, I cannot imagine my life without music, and I love animals.

How has Anastasiia been described by references?

She is self-reliant, so you can trust her, and she relies on her own strength.

Why does Anastasiia want to be an Au Pair?

I want to participate in the Au Pair because I always wanted to have a little brother or sister, I love spending time with children, helping them to discover this complicated but very interesting world. For me it will be a unique opportunity to visit again the U.S., to plunge into the American culture and improve English language skills.


For more information about Go Au Pair and a cultural child care experience for your family, visit or contact LAR Joan Lowell in the Providence, RI and surrounding areas at or 401.309.1925.

We have over 300 available Au Pairs from over 30 countries. We also have in-country Au Pairs who are looking to match with new Host Families. Consider a cultural child care experience for your family.

goAUPAIR logo for ads


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s