Meet Liliana from Mexico

 

Name:

Liliana
Age: 19
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Mexico
English Rank: 4

 

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

 

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Hobbies: Reading, dancing, running, swimming, any outdoor activity, shopping, going out with my friends, and movies.

How has Liliana been described by references?

She is patient, perfectionist, optimistic, and charismatic.

Why does Liliana want to be an Au Pair?

The main reason I want to become an Au Pair is because children fascinate me, I like the responsibility that involves taking care just not of myself but of another human being.

LilianagoAUPAIR logo for ads

For more information about Go Au Pair and a cultural child care experience for your family, visit www.goaupair.com or contact LAR Joan Lowell in the Providence, RI and surrounding areas at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401.309.1925.

We have over 300 available Au Pairs from over 30 countries. We also have in-country Au Pairs who are looking to match with new Host Families. Consider a cultural child care experience for your family.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s