Highly Educated Child Care Provider, CPR Certified, English Rating 5 – Meet Sarah from South Africa

Need Educated Child Care Right Now? Meet Sarah, a 25 year old college graduate and native of South Africa who speaks English (rated 5 of 5) & Afrikaans.

Sarah is looking to match with a Host Family by July 24th, just in time to get the kids ready for back to school! Her experience as a Tutor, Nursery Teacher, volunteer and Au Pair make her a great match for a family with kids in school and babies! She is experienced with children in every stage under age two, having over 300 hours of documented child care experience! Sarah has even more experience with children ages two to teens, and has managed groups of special needs students. She also received Distinctions in her EduCare course and is CPR certified!

Could your family’s cultural child care experience begin with Sarah? View her youtube video Meet Sarah from South Africa! or her Go Au Pair online profile free at http://www.goaupair.com/host-families/available-au-pairs/In/South-African-Au-Pair-Sarah-Available-from-Go.

Sarah can provide live-in care for all of your children (ages 3 months and up) & perform child care related tasks like meal prep for kids, children’s laundry, cleaning children’s playroom & bedrooms. She can even drive your children to/from play dates or summer activities! She had been driving in South Africa daily since 2005; she even has taken a driving course in the US, and is hoping to get her license soon!

According to her references, Sarah loves children and has good communication skills associated with children-they all love her!  Sarah says she has a passion and positive attitude towards children! Sarah says of her cultural child care experience, “America is very appealing to me as it is one of the foremost countries in the world. I’m very excited to live there and travel in America, experiencing your country first hand and meeting new people from different cultures that are not exposed to in South Africa.”  Sarah says she enjoys reading, gym, running, cooking healthy meals, hiking with friends and family and being outdoors and active.

Sarah also swims, cooks, will place with a single parent of either gender, and is willing to place with a family with pets (except snakes). She is available to help with your family starting on July 24th  until next March, when she will be eligible to stay for another 6, 9, or 12 months.

In case you forgot, my name is Joan Lowell, LAR (Local Area Rep) in the Providence area; please contact me at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401-309-1925 with your questions.

Visit Go Au Pair’s Providence page at http://www.goaupair.com/Providence for complete details on our Local Area Promotional Discount Pricing!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s