Consider the Experience, and Never Go Back to Traditional Daycare!

Have you considered hosting an au pair? It can be an affordable, flexible, & fun way to care for your kids when you cannot. Imagine a fun friend who can teach you games & tell stories from another country, maybe one where your ancestors lived. Kids learn more than that, though. They learn an acceptance of differences in foods, cultures, traditions, & people. They become more open to the world instead of afraid of it. What a great gift to give your kids, especially since you probably already pay for day care now! Compare the cost & the experience. As low as $322/wk for full time (45 hrs/wk) or as little as $277 for part time (30 hrs/wk) flexible, live-in childcare!

For more information about Go Au Pair & a cultural child care experience for your family, visit www.goaupair.com or contact Joan Lowell in Providence, RI at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401.309.1925.

Visit Go Au Pair’s Providence page at http://www.goaupair.com/Providence for details on our Locals Only discount pricing (must host an out-of-country au pair within 90 days of signing up)!

Here’s a great candidate for your next child care experience, especially if you can’t wait!

Ms. Gabriela Bolboaca is a 25 yr old Romanian au pair & college student (majoring in general medicine) looking for a host family.  She is completing a successful year as an au pair and wants to explore even more of America; she is both CPR and First Aid certified, plus she cooks & will place with a single mom or a family with pets of any kind!  She is available for 12 months, starting October 10, 2013.  She even has experience with special needs individuals, if that describes your child.

Her previous references have called Gabriela respectful, hard-working and optimistic. What a reference! Gabriela says she loves children and has many experiences she wants to share.

Gabriela can perform child care related tasks like meal prep for kids, children’s laundry, cleaning children’s playroom & bedrooms. She can also drive, if you need.

Gabriela speaks English (ranked 5 of 5), French, Romanian & Spanish! She says she enjoys music, kickboxing, nature, literature, and other cultures. Sound like a great match for someone you know?

Maybe this is your perfect match for a cultural child care experience-read Gabriela’s profile at http://www.goaupair.com/host-families/available-au-pairs/In/Romanian-Au-Pair-Gabriela-Available-from-Go-Au.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s