Have Active Kids? How About an Au Pair Who Loves Boxing, Crossfit and MMA?

How soon do you need a super active and experienced caregiver in your home? Stefanie can start right away! She can provide full-time care for all your children age 3 months and older through next July, when she will be eligible to extend for up to another year!! That could be exactly what you need to fill your school-into-summer child care needs!

 

View Stefanie’s Go Au Pair profile for FREE (http://www.goaupair.com/host-families/available-au-pairs/In/German-Au-Pair-Stefanie-Imelda-Available-from) and then view her youtube application video (https://www.youtube.com/v/Ku67vwgVg3o?rel=0). Visit our Providence page (http://www.goaupair.com/providence) to get full details on GREAT LOCAL SAVINGS!

stefanie a

Stefanie is a 20 year old German Au Pair already in the country. She speaks English (rated 4 of 5), Spanish & German. She has experience as a babysitter and Youth Group Leader for children from infants to teens; she is infant qualified, given her experience with children under age 2, so she can care for your babies and older children too! Stefanie is interested in placing with a married couple or single mom or even a gay couple whose children are between the ages of 3 months all the way to teenagers!

She holds her First Aid and CPR certificates, for your peace of mind and the safety of your children!

As for your concerns about driving, Stefanie held her driver’s license in Germany since February of 2011 and has her International Driver’s Permit, which allows her some driving privileges while she is here.  In fact, she has already been driving here on her International Driving Permit. Stefanie swims, cooks and is willing to place with a family with most kinds of pets (no cats, spiders, or snakes, please!).

Stefanie says she loves sports, mainly boxing, crossfit, kick boxing, MMA and skiing! She is also interested in biology and animals.  She can provide up to 45 hours/week of flexible child care for your children until late July, 2014.

She can help out with child-related household tasks like light meal prep, kids’ laundry, driving to activities, and even homework help!

Previous references have called Stefanie empathetic, sociable, versatile, and interested. Stefanie says she is a person with a positive attitude and is open to everything which is new.  Sound like a great match for your family?

My name is Joan Lowell, LAR (Local Area Rep) in the Providence area; please contact me at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401-309-1925 with your questions.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s