Awesome English-Only Au Pair Wants to Share Her South African Culture with YOUR FAMILY!

Go Au Pair is growing in this area! Why not become part of the Go Au Pair family and see what other families all over the country are discovering?

Want your family to share your all-American home and family with a curious and caring young adult from another country? Do you need childcare, anywhere from 30 to 45 hours per week, even if it needs to be super-flexible? Could you use of the most flexible, enriching, and surprisingly affordable child care option available? Consider hosting an Au Pair from Go Au Pair.

Consider Geralene from South Africa, an Au Pair already in the country.

 geralene

Invite Geralene to Southern New England – Responsible and Engaging Childcare!

Geralene from South Africa — age 21—is available to work full time with a family with children ages 3 months and up, starting right away and staying until July, 2014, when she will be eligible to extend for up to another year!

Geralene says of her American cultural exchange adventure, “I am very excited about becoming an au pair and I am grateful for the wonderful opportunity that I have, I know that it will broaden my horizon and teach me more about life and different cultures.”  She says she is still a kid at heart who enjoys the simple things in life. She also enjoys spending time at the beach, swimming, watching movies, listening to music, trying new recipes, reading and spending quality time with family and friends.

References say Geralene is a positive, polite and caring person that enjoys being around people.

My name is Joan Lowell, LAR (Local Area Rep) for Go Au Pair in the Providence area; please contact me at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401-309-1925 with your questions. Local families may be eligible for a significant promotional discount!

Geralene speaks only English (ranked 5 of 5), can swim and cook, and is willing to join a family with most kinds of pets (no reptiles, please!). Geraline is infant qualified and has experience as a babysitter, Nanny and Volunteer with children from infants to teens! She would like a married couple or single parent of either gender, with kids of any age, to host the rest of her year.  She is an experienced driver in South Africa since January of 2010, also owning her own car back in South Africa, giving her valuable, daily driving experience.

If you have a spare bedroom and want your family to have a cultural child care experience, get started on your Host Family Application right away to get Geralene’s contact information. You can view her Au Pair video on youtube (https://www.youtube.com/v/gaNQb3KkVIU?rel=0) and apply for FREE today!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s