Plan Ahead for Spring! Host an Au Pair and Learn both Japanese and Mandarin!

Maybe this is your perfect match for a cultural child care experience – check out Di’s youtube video application at https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/Gt-cDN4w6DU?rel=0, and then apply online right away!

Have you considered hosting an au pair to meet your varied childcare needs? It is the most affordable, flexible, & fun way to care for your kids when you cannot. Imagine a fun friend who can teach you games & tell stories from another country, maybe one where your ancestors lived. Kids learn more than that, though. They learn an acceptance of differences in foods, cultures, traditions, & people. They become more open to the world instead of afraid of it. What a great gift to give your kids, especially since you probably already pay for day care now! Compare the cost & the experience. As low as $329/wk for full time (45 hrs/wk) or as little as $277 for part time (30 hrs/wk) flexible, live-in childcare!

For more information about Go Au Pair & a cultural child care experience for your family, visit www.goaupair.com or contact Joan Lowell in Providence, RI at jlowell@goaupair.com or 401.309.1925.

Visit Go Au Pair’s Providence page at http://www.goaupair.com/Providence for details on our Locals Only discount pricing!

Here’s a great candidate for your next child care experience! She is looking to start with a new Host Family in May, just in time for your summer-into-school year needs!

Di Zhang

Chinese Au Pair Di is a 23 year old college student completing a successful year as an au pair in the U.S. and wants to explore even more of America; she is both CPR and First Aid certified. Plus she swims, cooks & will place with a traditional family or single parents of either gender, and enjoys pets of any kind!  She is available for 12 months, starting May 27, 2014.  She prefers a family with children of any age from 3 months to teens.

Previous references have called Di optimistic, enthusiastic, patient and happy to render help to others. What a reference! Di is extremely excited for the opportunity to be part of your family.

Di can perform child care related tasks like meal prep for kids, children’s laundry, cleaning children’s playroom & bedrooms. She can also drive, if you need.

Di is majoring in English and Japanese, so she speaks three languages when you include her native Mandarin (her English is rated 4 of 5)! She says she enjoys volleyball, badminton, singing, reading, listening to music, chatting with classmates, and meeting new challenges. Sound like a great match for someone you know?

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s