Colombian Au Pair Available in January

With fall well-underway and daylight savings time just around the corner, perhaps your childcare needs are under control right now, Congratulations! Perhaps you are shopping around or looking ahead to after the holidays. Go Au Pair is proud to profile one of our outstanding Au Pair candidates for your next cultural childcare experience, Laura Viviana from Colombia.

Register for free at www.goaupair.com/Providence

Laura is a highly experienced au pair candidate with the best ranking au pair agency – come see why you will love having an au pair!

She is already 27 years old, has been au pairing for a family with two children in northern New Jersey since this January, and is looking to extend with a new American Host Family for one more year of cultural childcare experience with your family.

Want to know more? Like all of Go Au Pair’s au pair candidates, Laura speaks English (rated 4 of 5) and Spanish, and is available full-time, up to 45 hours per week, starting in mid-January. Laura is a college graduate with a degree in Business Administration and she has over 420 hours of documented experience with the under-two age group, making her infant qualified.

Did I mention that Laura is both CPR and First Aid certified? Yes, she is. She is also able to swim, cook, and drive (since 8/2014); she will need her state-issued driver’s license to drive in her second year. Laura says she would like to find an traditional married couple or a single parent of either gender with children of any age for her second American Host Family.

Laura says she enjoys listening to music, sharing time with family and friends, cooking, painting and reading. She considers herself a responsible, reliable, very tender, honest, organized, respectful, collaborative person. For Laura, being an au pair is a great experience because she love children and says she wants to experience other cultures, places and people, and improve her English. Previous references describe Laura as a trustworthy, punctual, cooperative and educated person.

Laura will help your family with morning, day, and nighttime routines such as:

  • Making healthy breakfast
  • Helping kids with morning/bedtime routines
  • Driving to / from school, if needed
  • Helping with homework, supervising chores, communicating, using manners
  • Laundry/cleaning kid areas

I would love to discuss more about how Laura or one of our over 300 available au pairs can fit into your lifestyle, bringing more peace and love to your family. Please contact me, Joan Lowell, your Local Area Representative, at 401.309.1925 or jlowell@goaupair.com with your questions. You can also register for free online at http://www.goaupair.com/Providence.

Come see why your family will love having an au pair!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s