Chinese Au Pair to Get You Through This School Year

Yes, that’s right. Go Au Pair wants to keep our families happy and how better than to help engage the children through the holidays, the rest of the school year and right through the summer? We will handle all the logistics. All you have to do is get her room ready!

Wuling, known as Shero to her American friends, is a 27 year old Au Pair and college graduate (Public Affairs Administration) who is interested in placing with your family from the second week of December for 9 months. She can work full time, up to 45 hours per week (not more than 10 hours per day), caring for all of your children over 12 weeks of age.

Shero is infant qualified as well as CPR and First Aid certified in her homeland of China. Shero speaks English (rated good, or 4 out of 5) and Mandarin. She enjoys badminton, drawing and cooking, and is interested in learning about the American family culture. She has been described as an optimistic girl. She could provide direct childcare or even do childcare-related tasks, like light cleaning or cooking for the kids, even helping supervise homework and chores. Check out her video on YouTube and then go register at http://www.goaupair.com/providence, no matter your home city!

What is an Au Pair? Au Pairs are international exchange visitors who provide live-in care for children ages 3 months (with Infant Qualifying experience minimum 200 hours) to teens, perform child care related tasks like meal prep for kids, driving to/from school, lessons, appointments, cleaning children’s playroom and bedrooms and even children’s laundry! They live with their American Host Families and experience the American culture first-hand.

Go Au Pair handles the paperwork and logistics for you! Average cost: $7.98 per hour! Visit Go Au Pair Providence, no matter what city you call home, google us and start your Host Family Application today.

Don’t miss out on your chance for a cultural child care experience! Contact me, Joan Lowell, Go Au Pair representative, with your questions about the Au Pair Program in RI at 401.309.1925 or jlowell@goaupair.com. I look forward to hearing about your family and your childcare needs!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s